News & Events

Common Meal

Cal Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed May 01 2013 except Tue Nov 13 2012, Tue Nov 20 2012, Tue Dec 04 2012, Tue Dec 11 2012, Tue Dec 18 2012, Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013, Tue Jan 08 2013, Tue Jan 15 2013, Tue Jan 22 2013, Tue Feb 19 2013, Tue Mar 19 2013, Tue Mar 26 2013, Tue Apr 16 2013.
Tue, 10/30/2012 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 11/27/2012 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 03/12/2013 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 11:20am - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 11:20am - 1:00pm

For more information on ESR Common Meals including a schedule of dates and programs, please see the Common Meal web page.